Harvard Sailing Team

harvard sailing team

Harvard Sailing Team* is Jen Curran, Clayton Early, Faryn Einhorn, Katie Larsen, Adam Lustick, Billy Scafuri, Chris Smith, Rebecca Delgado Smith and Sara Taylor.

(*Harvard Sailing Team is a sketch comedy group. We are not affiliated in any way with Harvard University or its sailing program.)

This show is free to Nerdist School Students and House Team Members with current student id.  $5 Cash for the general public at the door.

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 05/06/2017
8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Nerdist School Stage